youarenotalonejeanetteperez

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

An Affirmative Prayer For Health, Abundance, Joy by Florence Scovel Shinn

The Light of Lights streams on my pathway, revealing the Open Road of Fulfillment. I now draw from the abundance of the spheres my immediate and endless supply. All channels are free! All doors are open! I now release the gold-mine within me. I am linked with an endless golden stream of prosperity which comes to me under grace in perfect ways. Goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life and I shall dwell in the house of abundance forever. My God is a God of plenty and I now receive all that I desire or require, and more.  All that is mine by Divine Right is now released and reaches me in great avalanches of abundance, under grace in miraculous ways. My supply is endless, inexhaustible and immediate and comes to me under grace in perfect ways. All channels are free and all doors fly open for my immediate and endless, Divinely Designed supply. My ships come in over a calm sea, under grace in perfect ways. I give thanks that the millions which are mine by Divine Right, now pour in and pile up under grace in perfect ways. Unexpected doors fly open, unexpected channels are free and endless avalanches of abundance are poured out upon me, under grace in perfect way. I spend money under direct inspiration wisely and fearlessly, knowing my supply is endless and immediate. I am fearless in letting money go out; knowing God is my immediate and endless supply. The decks are now cleared for Divine Action and my own comes to me under grace in a magical way. I now let go of worn-out conditions and worn-out things. Divine order is established in my mind, body and affairs. “Behold, I make all things new. My seeming impossible good now comes to pass, the unexpected now happens!  The “four winds of success” now blow to me my own. From North, South, East and West comes my endless good. The Christ in me is raised, I now fulfill my destiny. Endless good now comes to me in endless ways. I clap my cymbals and rejoice, for Jehovah goes before me making clear, easy and successful my way!  I give thanks for my whirlwind success. I sweep all before me for I work with the Spirit and follow the Divine Plan of my life. My Spiritual Sporting blood is up! I am more than equal to this situation.  I am awake to my good, and gather in the harvest of endless opportunities. I am harmonious, poised and magnetic. I now draw to myself my own. My power is God’s power and is irresistible! Divine order is now established in my mind, body and affairs. I see clearly and act quickly and my greatest expectations come to pass in a miraculous way. There is no competition on the Spiritual plane. What is rightfully mine is given me under grace I have within me an undiscovered country, which is revealed to me now, in the name of Jesus Christ. Behold! I have set before thee the open door of Destiny and no man shall shut it, for it is nailed back. The tide of Destiny has turned and everything comes my way. I banish the past and now live in the wonderful now, where happy surprises come to me each day. There are no lost opportunities in Divine Mind, as one door shut another door opened. I have a magical work in a magical way; I give magical service for magical pay. The genius within me is now released. I now fulfill my destiny. I make friends with hindrances and every obstacle becomes a stepping-stone. Every-thing in the Universe, visible and invisible, is working to bring to me my own. I give thanks that the walls of Jericho fall down and all lack, limitation and failure are wiped out of my consciousness in the name of Jesus Christ .I am now on the royal road of Success, Happiness and Abundance, all the traffic goes my way. I will not weary of well-doing, for when I least expect it I shall reap. Jehovah goes before me and the battle is won! All enemy thoughts are wiped out. I am victorious in the name of Jesus Christ. There are no obstacles in Divine Mind; therefore, there is nothing to obstruct my good. All obstacles now vanish from my pathway. Doors fly open, gates are lifted and I enter the Kingdom of fulfillment, under grace. Rhythm, harmony and balance are now established in my mind, body and affairs.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

