youarenotalonejeanetteperez

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Powerful Daily Affirmative Prayer

“I Praise the Lord, His mercy endure forever.”

Now is the appointed time. Today is the day of my amazing good fortune, IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

 

‘I enter the eternal and infinite garden of mystery, my spirit in oneness with the Heavenly Father, my body in oneness with the Earthly Mother, my heart in harmony with my Brothers, the Sons of Men, dedicating my spirit, my body, and my heart to the holy, pure and saving Teaching, even that Teaching which of old was known to Enoch.’

 

My Grant with JESUS, My LORD and Savior

JESUS I am going to remind you, your promises to all of us from your teachings; that who believe in you, and believe GOD is our supplier: “According to your Faith will it be done to you”, “Woman, you have great Faith, Your request is granted”, “Your faith has saved you; go in Peace”, “Don’t be afraid; just believe”, “I am the bread of life. He who comes to me will never go hungry, and he who believes in me will never be thirsty”, “Behold, I have come that they might have it abundantly”, “Let the weak man say, I am strong”, “Call unto me and I will answer thee, and show thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.” “I will give to you the rightous desires of your heart.”  “If a man orders his conversations aright, I will show him the Salvation of GOD’, “Let him imagine beauty where his senses reveal ashes, Joy where they testify to mourning, Riches, where they bear witness to poverty:”. “ “Behold, I will do a new thing: now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.”  “And I have given you a land, for which ye did not labor, and cities which ye built not and ye dwell in them; of the vineyards and olive yards which ye planted not, do ye eat.” “For it is the Lord our God, he it is, that brought us up, and our fathers out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage.” “Only be thou strong and very courageous, that thou mayest observe to do according to the law, which Moses my servant commanded thee: turn not from it to the right hand nor to the left, that thou mayest prosper whithersoever thougoest.”  “The Lord shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.”

 

“I Let God juggle my situations”. “Time and space are but a dream,” and my blessing is here waiting for me to release it by faith and the word”. ” I am divinely led, I follow the right fork in the road.  God makes a way where there is no way.’ I now catch up with my good, for before I called I was answered.

 

Whereas I was blind, now I can see, my right work, my perfect self-expression.

Whereas I was blind, now I can see clearly and distinctly the

Divine plan of my life.

 

Whereas I was blind, now I can see that God’s power

Is the only power and that God’s plan is the only plan. The race thought is

Still with a belief in insecurity. “Awake, thou that slept!”

is God my

Eternal security of mind, body and affairs.

 

“Let not my heart be troubled,

Neither be afraid.” If I were wide awake to my good, I could not be

 

“Praise the Lord, His mercy endure forever.”

 

Troubled and fearful! Walking up to the truth, that there is no loss, lack of

Failure in the kingdom of reality- loss, lack and failure would disappear from

My life. They come from my own vain imaginings..

 Infinite Spirit, My GOD and JESUS, I give thanks that the ( $$$$$$$$$ you want) and much more which is mine by Divine right, is now released, and reached me under grace, in a perfect way, for your service and my use, amen.

Infinite Spirit, My GOD and JESUS, You opened the way for my right home , my right friends, my right purpose and passion in business. I give thanks it now manifests under grace in a perfect way, amen.

Infinite Spirit, My GOD and JESUS, I give thanks for every plan you have not planned, shall be dissolved and dissipated and the Divine idea come to pass right now under grace in a perfect way, amen. The waters of my Red Sea part, and I pass over on dry land, I now go forward into my Promised Land. “Every plant my father in heaven has not planted shall be rooted up.”  “I leave the plan of my life to the Divine Designer, and I will find all conditions permanently perfect”. “The ground I am on is holy ground. I now expand rapidly into the divine plan of my life, where all conditions are permanently perfect.

Infinite Spirit, My GOD and JESUS, open the way for my immediate supply, let all that is mine by Divine right now reaches me in great avalanche of abundance, Peace, Joy and love inside me and around me, amen. Give me a definite lead; let me know if there is anything for me to do under grace in a perfect way, amen.

Infinite Spirit, MY GOD and JESUS , Open the way for the Divine Design of my life to manifest; let the genius within me now be released; let me see clearly the perfect plan, amen.

My supply comes from God—I have the magic purse of the spirit. It can never be depleted. As money goes out, immediately money comes in. It is always crammed, jammed with abundance, under grace, in perfect ways.

“My soul, wait thou only upon God: for my expectation is from Him.”

“In divine mind, there is only completion. Therefore, my demonstration is complete; perfect home, perfect health, perfect work, perfect wealth, perfect love.

 “Praise the Lord, His mercy endure forever.”

 “God appreciates me, love me, therefore, man appreciates me, love me, and I appreciate and love myself.” What God has done for others He now does for me and more!

“Whatever I desire or require is already planted on my pathway.”

“My good-will is a strong tower

Round about me. I now transmute all enemies into friends, all disharmonies

Into harmony, all injustice into justice”.

. “The walls of lack and delay now crumble

Away, and I enter to my promise land, under grace, in a perfect way”.

 I am free from the clutches of inert matter.

The working power of the word is quickened in me, and I

Understand the law governing God’s abundance.

Divine substance flows in all its fullness into my

Consciousness and through me as prosperity into all my Affairs.  I am wide awake to my good, I never miss a trick.The unexpected happens; my seemingly impossible good now comes to pass.”

“Whatsoever called on the name of the Lord shall be delivered!” reveal to me the way.”

God made us, and there is a vital connection between me and God. The long arm of God reaches out over people and conditions, controlling this situation and protecting my interests.

I cannot be separated from God the Giver; therefore, I cannot be separated from God the Gift. The gift is God in action. I expect the unexpected; my glorious good now comes to me”

I am that I Am thru GOD/JESUS, because we are one, amen. I Am Peace, I Am, Love, I Am Joy, I Am An Instant Manifester Of My Dreams because My GOD is manifestation, I Am Lucky, because my GOD is Luck and Only, I Am Successful, because My GOD is Success, I Am Loved because My GOD is Love, I Am Powerful because My GOD is the Power and only, I Am the Best because GOD is the Best, and GOD/JESUS and I we are One, amen. I Am Wealthy, because My GOD is the money and the Wealth, amen.

“I look with wonder at that which is before me.” God’s ways are ingenious, His methods are sure. “What God has done before, He now does for me and more!” “I will restore to you the years which the locusts have eaten!” Nothing can hinder, nothing can delay the manifestation of the Divine Plan of my life.

The Light of Lights streams on my pathway, revealing the Open Road of Fulfillment!

 This Prayer was inspired by Florence Scovel Shinn’s Books.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Powerful Daily Affirmative Prayer

  1. Lovely website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  2. I am continuously invstigating online for posts that can benefit me. Thx!

  3. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  4. Of course, what a splendid site and enlightening posts, I will bookmark your site.All the Best!

Leave a Reply

