youarenotalonejeanetteperez

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

You are Not AloneYou are not alone.

You are not alone. GOD always talk to you heart. The Kingdom of Heaven is in your heart. We care, and we are here to share our knowledge, our wisdom, and our love,  so you can become a happier soul, and to be a Manifest-er of your dreams. If you become more, we will be more. Talk to us is free. We love you, we care, you are not alone.

“Fear not, for I am with you”. In your darkest hour, I will be your light. In your blackest moment, I will be your consolation. In your most difficult and trying time, I will be your strength. Therefore, have FAITH, for I am your Shepherd.
I will cause you to lie down in green pastures; I will lead you besides still waters. I will restore your soul. and lead you in the paths of righteousness for my name’s sake. And yea, though you walk through the valley of the shadow of death, you will fear no evil; for I am with you. My rod and my staff will comfort you’.Image

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

